Inside Housing – Insight – Inside Housing Development Awards 2021

Adunni adams
Development Delivery Manager, Catalyst

Yemi Aladerun
Architect and Major Projects Manager, Islington and Shoreditch Housing Association

Lucy blasdale
Director of Development, Homes England

Joanna davoile
Director of Development, Wales and West Housing

Shahi Islam
Affordable Housing Support Manager, Homes England

Charlotte johnson
National Account Manager – Residential, Willmott Dixon

Michelle minogue
Partner, Baily Garner

David Orr
Associate Housing Director, Center for Better Aging

Kath palmer
Managing Director, Cadwyn Housing Association

Caroline Pillay
Founder, Councils Building Homes

Professor Anne Power
Head of LSE Housing and Communities, London School of Economics

Jahanara Rajkoomar
Director of Community Investments, Metropolitan Thames Valley

Professor Jo Richardson
President, Chartered Institute of Housing, and Professor of Housing and Social Inclusion, De Montfort University

Annalie rich
Founder, Mikhail Riches

Sue Riddlestone
Founder, Bioregional

Tristan samuels
Director of Regeneration, Portsmouth City Council

Vicky Sauvage
Managing Director of London, L&Q and Chair of G15 Development Director

Andy von Bradsky
Founder, vBE, and former head of architecture, Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Lynn wassell
Managing Director, Clyde Valley Housing Association

Wei yang
President, Royal Urban Planning Institute

Previous The skills strategy will be reviewed as part of the OECD process
Next Espressif Introduces ESP32-S3-BOX AI Development Kit for Online and Offline Voice Applications